Northeastern District

The OCC's Northeastern District is responsible for nationally chartered institutions (banks, trust companies, federal savings associations, and technology service providers) headquartered in Connecticut, Delaware, part of Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, D.C., and West Virginia, and a number of national trust companies outside the northeast region.

View Locations List

Northeastern District Main Office

340 Madison Ave.
New York, NY 10173
Phone: (212) 790-4000
(212) 790-4058 Front Office
(212) 790-4098 Main
(571) 465-4323 Legal

The map does not depict the part of Kentucky that is in the Northeastern District.